RSS

Free Composer Notebooking Pages

15 Sep

CurrClick is offering the following:

These Free Composer Notebooking Pages can be used with any composer you choose. Just grab a living book about your composer, and use these pages to write about all you’ve learned.

This set includes:

  • Regular and Small Primary lined pages
  • Cover Sheet
  • General biography Pages
  • Continuation Page
  • Timeline Page”
 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Free Composer Notebooking Pages

  1. quaintscribbles

    September 15, 2012 at 4:35 PM

    Thanks, Kathryn. I know somehow we will both muddle through the high school years. “)

     
  2. Kathryn

    September 15, 2012 at 4:02 PM

    Hi Jackie! Thanks for stopping by my blog and leaving a comment! Thanks for the info on the high school site. I’ll definitely be checking that out! I need all of the help I can get as well! I hope you have a great year homeschooling. I’ll be back to check out your blog as well.

    Love, Kathryn

     

I would LOVE to read your comment, so please leave one for me.

 
