RSS

Back to School Morning Routine Cards–Free

16 Aug

Living Lucortois offering free kid’s morning routine flash cards. They come in pink/green for girls and blue/green for boys.

I Can Teach My Child is also offering morning routine cards. These come in four different color options–blue, red, pink, and green. She talks about using a magnetic knife bar that she ordered from Amazon for $16.00. If you live near a Harbor Freight, you can pick up a magnetic bar for a little of nothing; I think I paid about $5.00. I have two. I use one in my kitchen for my knives. My husband mounted it to pretty white crown molding and then against my kitchen wall.

 

Tags: , , ,

I would LOVE to read your comment, so please leave one for me.

 
