RSS

Free This Week: Bugs and New Zealand

22 Jun

Curr Click is offering a free PDF download about New Zealand. 3 Dinosaurs is offering a 60 page bug unit for ages 2-7

Enjoy!

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Free This Week: Bugs and New Zealand

  1. quaintscribbles

    July 11, 2012 at 11:12 PM

    Hi Karen,

    Thanks for visiting! My husband is from Hartselle and my SIL lives in Decatur, really Priceville, but a Decatur address. When my husband lost his job last year, we moved from GA to Al for about four months and lived in his sister’s old house in Hartselle. We visit as often as we can. My daughter even has a pass to the Pt Mallard rink. I hope it hasn’t expired. 🙂 I really like it there, but we ended up moving back to GA because we have a great church home there.

    I am also a guest writer at 3D Learners. The posts are maninly about homeschooling topics rather than freebie links. I use to post homeschooling topics here, but stopped when the other blog asked me to guest post for them. I couldn’t keep up with writing two at one time.

    Hope you have a great weekend.

    Joyfully,
    Jackie

     
  2. Karen

    July 11, 2012 at 9:08 PM

    Thanks so much for visiting my blog. I was so excited when you said your daughter love Pt Mallard Ice Rink. You must be near us! 🙂 I love your blog and will be back for more freebies! I love freebies.

     

I would LOVE to read your comment, so please leave one for me.

 
