RSS

BOB Books for Beginning Readers–Free

16 May

I found a super freebie today…Bob books (Set 1, books 1-3) and supplements to go along with them. Walking by the Way is offering these fantastic goodies.

I used BOB books with my daughter when she was little, and I used them with my kindergarten students when I was still teaching. I wish printable activities and sheets had been around back then.

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One response to “BOB Books for Beginning Readers–Free

  1. nt12many

    May 18, 2012 at 7:33 PM

    Thanks for the heads up on the freebies!

    Blessings,

    Jill Farris
    http://www.generationalwomanhood.wordpress.com
    http://www.jillcampbellfarris.com

     

I would LOVE to read your comment, so please leave one for me.

 
