RSS

Free Mini New Year Pack

28 Dec

2 Teaching Mommies is offering a free mini New Year teaching pack. The kit includes the following:

Here are the printables included in this unit:

  • Number Order Puzzle (1-10)
  • Roll & Graph
  • Magnet Page
  • Spelling Book
  • Patterns (ABAB and AABB)
  • Number Maze
  • Beginning Writing/Cutting Practice
  • Size Sort
  • Mini Color Book
  • Stamping Strips
 

2 responses to “Free Mini New Year Pack

  1. quaintscribbles

    December 28, 2011 at 11:04 PM

    It is definitely not you, Jennifer. I fixed the bad link (hopefully). Let me know if it still doesn’t work, and THANKS for alerting me.

     
  2. Jennifer

    December 28, 2011 at 10:11 PM

    I could not get this link to work. Is it just me?

     

I would LOVE to read your comment, so please leave one for me.

 
