RSS

Free Homeschool Gradebook & Record Keeping Speadsheet

06 Aug

                                                 

I found an awesome tool called Gradebook+ today. It is a record keeping tool and more, just perfect for homeschoolers. Joy Miller of  Five J’s created Gradebook+ out of necessity. She searched the Internet and couldn’t find exactly what she needed or wanted, so she created her own version. If you school a high school student, this will be fantastic for you.

Check her site to see screen shots and to find the specific details of everything included in this offer. 

 You can download Gradebook+ here for either Open Office or Excel.

Be sure to thank Joy for her incredible work and offering this to everyone as a free gift!

 

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “Free Homeschool Gradebook & Record Keeping Speadsheet

  1. quaintscribbles

    August 19, 2011 at 4:48 AM

    Hi Chelsey,

    I am not sure about how to include the GPA. You might want to contact the lady that designed the grade book and see what she has to say.

     
  2. Chelsey

    August 18, 2011 at 8:42 PM

    What a WONDERFUL grade book. I’ve been looking and looking and never could find what I needed. This is great. We are starting High School this year and need to start keeping grades. One question for you. I am also wanting to keep track of GPA, what would be the best way to incorporate this into the grade book?

     
  3. quaintscribbles

    August 11, 2011 at 10:13 AM

    Glad you stopped by my blog, too! I love how organized your classroom area looks! I am a bit more messy sometimes.

     
  4. Kelly

    August 11, 2011 at 9:36 AM

    Thanks for the suggestion – I am definitely going to have to check this out! Thanks for stopping to visit my blog! 🙂

     

I would LOVE to read your comment, so please leave one for me.

 
