RSS

T4L July Promo!

01 Jul

My daughter and several of my friends use Time4Learning and really like it. Well, this morning I noticed they are offering a super promo deal for July–$4.99 per student for the first month.

Some of the reasons I’m sold on T4L is that you can adjust the grade level up or down one level within each subject, they do all the record keeping for you (you can download or print reports by date, subject, assessments…), it has flash animation, it holds my child’s attention, she enjoys using it, they have a scope and sequence, they are aligned with state standards, they offer a fun playground (educational games) for younger students, it’s self-paced, they have lesson plans (includes some printables)…

Just my two cents worth!     

 

Tags: , , ,

I would LOVE to read your comment, so please leave one for me.

 
