RSS

Mom, I Can’t Remeber My Math Facts!

24 Jul

How many times have you heard your child say they just can’t remember their math facts? I know my daughter has lots of trouble remembering them. I have tried many techniques and tricks to help her. It amazes me that she knows the words to her favorite songs and can even recite the dialog of her favorite movies, but just can’t remember her math facts.

I decided to look for online math flash cards for her since she is an auditory/visual learner, and search for an interactive math program that is online, too. I realized she needed the flash animation to capture and hold her attention. Let’s face it, playing a fun online math game is way better than having Mom flash the fact cards.

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Mom, I Can’t Remeber My Math Facts!

  1. coffee gifts

    August 24, 2010 at 4:33 AM

    It’ s the first time I have heard that in Macedonia, obits are an unusual observe. You have wonderfully written the post. I have liked your way of writing this. Thanks for sharing this.

     

I would LOVE to read your comment, so please leave one for me.

 
